Tin Foil Hats Anyone?

With The Wolfian issue 9 being released on Kindle and it being sadly the final issue I thought I’d try to tempt you with an extract from my political piece in there.

As usual the editor has kindly published some of my poetry including This one and the final edition ends with an amazing opportunity to have a book published with a Summer Sun poetry competition.

Tin Foil Hats Anyone?

‘Do you watch NCIS? Gibbs has rules, I like rule #9 always carry a knife but it’s illegal over here so I can’t. I do agree however with rule #39 ‘There is no such thing as coincidence.’ and he always trusts his gut instinct, and he’s always right too.

Now being a geek I do like The X Files and am aware that most conspiracy theorists wear tin foil hats but what happens if they are correct. Will the world run out of tin foil?

I among many, many others were very suspicious of the 2015 election results. The warning signs had already been there, van full of ballot papers ‘stolen’, candidates’ names ‘missing’ from ballot papers, candidates votes being found UNDER someone else’s, postal voters not receiving their ballot papers, ex-pats receiving theirs too late to be able to use them. Something Cameron said too before the election that he wouldn’t be staying for a third term, Freudian slip or did he already know the outcome?’

If you want to read the rest of this piece and other great articles go to Amazon for the kindle version. It’s only 99p.

Go on – you know you want to.

 

Tin Foil Hats Anyone?

Leave a comment